Playlist info for: 'Glam-ma’s In Paradise' on 10-17-2012

Show nameGlam-ma’s In Paradise
Show DJs DJ Honey,DJ Mama Bear
Show infotoe-tappin’ tunes with glonous giggles
Show link http://wruv.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=6415
Playlist RSS http://wruv.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=6415&date=10-17-2012
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
07:01 pm Brazilian Dorian Dream Manfredo Fest Bright Moments OTK Rock
07:05 pm Time Birthed Spoiled Blood Dirty Projecters The Getty Address Western Vinyl Rock
07:08 pm Too Late to Topologize Zammuto Zammuto Temporary Residence Rock
07:11 pm & It Was You How to Dress Well Total Loss Acephale Rock
07:15 pm Ungirthed Purity Ring Shrines 4AD Rock
07:17 pm Fallin' 4 U Ricky Eat Acid Haunt u forever Rock
07:19 pm The Trouble with Candyhands Deerhoof Breakup Song Polyvinyl Rock
07:23 pm You Will Always Bring Me Flowers Shannon & the Clams Sleep Talk 1-2-3-4 Go! Rock
07:26 pm Shu Ba Du Ba Loo Ra Serge Gainsbourg Initials B.B. Polygram International
07:32 pm Get Funky ESG ESG Fake Four Urban
07:36 pm Irresistible Party Dip Tom Tom Club Love Action Sire Rock
07:41 pm Through Being Cool Devo Greatest Hits Warner Bros. Rock
07:44 pm Throw That Bear in the Garbage Can The B-52's Party Mix/Mesopotamia Warner Bros. Rock
07:48 pm Hello Goodbye Culture Club Waking Up With the House on Fire Virgin Rock
07:51 pm I'll Do Anything (He Wants Me To do) Doris Troy Just One Look: The Best of Doris Troy Soul Classics Rock
07:54 pm My Man Yoko Ono It's Alright (I See Rainbows) Ryko Distribution Rock
08:00 pm You're Gonna Need Me Dionne Warwick
08:06 pm Sailing Home Karen O And The Kids Where The Wild Things Are Soundtrack Interscope Rock
08:09 pm Sea Of Love Cat Power The Covers Record Matador Rock
08:12 pm 17 Youth Lagoon The Year Of Hibernation Universal Distribution Rock
08:15 pm All I Can Sharon Van Etten Tramp Jagjaguar Rock
08:20 pm Go Outside Cults Cults Columbia Rock
08:22 pm Thanks Bill El Ten Eleven Transitions Fake Record Label Rock
08:27 pm Another Day Echo Lake Wild Peace Slumberland Rock
08:31 pm Love Delicate Steve Positive Force Luaka Bop Rock
08:33 pm Hear The Noise That Moves So Soft And Low James Vincent McMorrow Early In The Morning Universal Distribution Rock
08:37 pm Ends Of The Earth Lord Huron Lonesome Dreams iamsound Rock
08:45 pm Music To Walk Home By Tame Impala Lonerism Modular Rock
08:50 pm True Thrush Dan Deacon America Domino Rock
08:55 pm Rosie Oh Animal Collective Centipede Hz Domino Rock
08:59 pm I Aint Gonna Give Nobody None of My Jellyroll Sweet Emma

Playlist Artists:
 Animal Collective
 Cat Power
 Culture Club
 Dan Deacon
 Delicate Steve
 Dionne Warwick
 Dirty Projecters
 Doris Troy
 Echo Lake
 El Ten Eleven
 How to Dress Well
 James Vincent McMorrow
 Karen O And The Kids
 Lord Huron
 Manfredo Fest
 Purity Ring
 Ricky Eat Acid
 Serge Gainsbourg
 Shannon & the Clams
 Sharon Van Etten
 Sweet Emma
 Tame Impala
 The B-52's
 Tom Tom Club
 Yoko Ono
 Youth Lagoon

Playlist Labels:
 1-2-3-4 Go!
 Fake Four
 Fake Record Label
 Luaka Bop
 Ryko Distribution
 Soul Classics
 Temporary Residence
 Universal Distribution
 Warner Bros.
 Western Vinyl