Playlist info for: 'Decision in Paradise' on 08-07-2010

Show nameDecision in Paradise
Show DJs dave c.
Show infojazz
Show link http://wruv.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=1171
Playlist RSS http://wruv.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=1171&date=08-07-2010
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
04:03 pm Desert Ship Satoko Fujii Orchestra Zakopane Libra Jazz
04:12 pm Afro Blue John Coltrane Live in Paris Charly Jazz
04:22 pm Terminal 7 Tomasz Stanko Dark Eyes ECM Records Jazz
04:27 pm Sound Healing 1 Charnett Moffett Treasure Motema Jazz
04:33 pm The Schwartzes Andrew Drury A Momentary Lapse Innova Jazz
04:43 pm Backup Oliver Lake Organ Quartet Plan Passin' Thru Jazz
04:49 pm Black Dog Larry Coryell/Victor Bailey/Lenny White Electric Chesky Jazz
04:55 pm 21st Century Schizoid Man Nick Etheridge This is Tubagility Brass Classics Jazz
05:07 pm Dance of the Manakin Billy Bang Prayer For Peace Tum Records Jazz
05:17 pm Love Country Joe & The Fish Electric Music For The Mind And Body Vanguard Rock
05:20 pm A True Original Michael Musillami Old Tea Playscape Jazz
05:27 pm Windows Jan Garbarek Photo With.... ECM Records Jazz
05:35 pm Seven Steps To Heaven Larry Young Of Love and Peace Blue Note Jazz
05:46 pm Insulin Rez Abbasi Things to Come Sunnyside Jazz
05:50 pm Jamaj's Denis Charles IVtet Captain of the Deep Eremite Jazz
06:06 pm Humility In The Light Of The Creator Joseph Jarman/Don Moye/Johnny Dyani Black Paladins Black Saint Jazz
06:15 pm Portrait School of the Arts School of the Arts Magnatude Jazz
06:21 pm Tiny Temper Grachan Moncur III One Morning I Waked Up Very Early Get Back Jazz
06:27 pm Summer Solstice Azar Lawrence Mystic Journey Furthermore Jazz
06:36 pm Samballad De gladas kapell Spelar Nilsson LIon Music Jazz
06:45 pm Aunt Remus Stone Alliance Live in Amsterdam Jazz Maniacs Jazz
06:51 pm Dance Of The Clowns Jemeel Moondoc Quintet Nostalgia In Times Square Soul Note Jazz

Playlist Artists:
 Andrew Drury
 Azar Lawrence
 Billy Bang
 Charnett Moffett
 Country Joe & The Fish
 De gladas kapell
 Denis Charles IVtet
 Grachan Moncur III
 Jan Garbarek
 Jemeel Moondoc Quintet
 John Coltrane
 Joseph Jarman/Don Moye/Johnny Dyani
 Larry Coryell/Victor Bailey/Lenny White
 Larry Young
 Michael Musillami
 Nick Etheridge
 Oliver Lake Organ Quartet
 Rez Abbasi
 Satoko Fujii Orchestra
 School of the Arts
 Stone Alliance
 Tomasz Stanko

Playlist Labels:
 Black Saint
 Blue Note
 Brass Classics
 ECM Records
 Get Back
 Jazz Maniacs
 LIon Music
 Passin' Thru
 Soul Note
 Tum Records