Playlist info for: 'Decision in Paradise' on 08-06-2017

Show nameDecision in Paradise
Show DJs dave c.
Show infojazz
Show link http://wruv.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=1171
Playlist RSS http://wruv.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=1171&date=08-06-2017
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
09:04 am Up With The Lark The Bill Evans Trio On A Monday Evening Concord Music Group Jazz
09:09 am Bamijo Zem Audu Spirits Origin Records Jazz
09:16 am Prince Jeremy Pelt Make Noise! HighNote Records Jazz
09:24 am The Jockey Bobby Watson Made In America Smoke Sessions Jazz
09:30 am Samba D'Blue Steve Nelson Brothers Under The Sun HighNote Records Jazz
09:36 am Night Carol Morgan Quartet Post Cool Vol. 1 : The Night Shift CarolMorgan Music Jazz
09:42 am Old and Young Blues Plucky Strum : Sheryl Bailey & Harvie S Departure Whaling City Sound Jazz
09:48 am Hope For Something More Adam Schneit Band Light Shines In Fresh Sound Records Jazz
09:57 am Hastings Street Louis Hayes Serenade For Horace Blue Note Records Jazz
10:09 am Part 5. Rumunations Charles Lloyd New Quartet Passin' Thru Blue Note Records Jazz
10:20 am Mr. Dolphy James Newton If Love Delta Music Jazz
10:30 am Night Stuff Matt Wilson Honey And Salt : Music Inspired By The Poetry Of Carl Sanburg Palmetto Records Jazz
10:37 am Freedom Jazz Dance Miles Davis Quintet Miles Smiles Columbia/Legacy Jazz
10:44 am Dark Prince Trio of Doom Trio of Doom Columbia/Legacy Jazz
10:50 am New Place, Old Time John McClaughlin Where Fortune Smiles PYE Records Jazz
11:08 am The Things We Did Last Summer Freddie Hubbard The Hub of Hubbard Jazz Club Jazz
11:15 am Hors les murs Louis Sclavis Quintet L'affrontement des pretendants ECM Records Jazz
11:22 am Little Melonae Frank Lowe Trio Vision Blue CIMP Jazz
11:25 am Theme 002 Jaimie Branch Fly or Die IARC Jazz
11:30 am Safety Orange Mary Halverson Octet Away With You Firehouse 12 Jazz
11:36 am Waters of Tsna River Yelena Eckemoff Quintet In The Shadow Of A Cloud L & H Productions Jazz
11:44 am A Girl Named Rainbow Trio 3 Visiting Texture Intakt Records Jazz
11:53 am You Are Here Darcy James Argue's Secret Society Real Enemies New Amsterdam Jazz

Playlist Artists:
 Adam Schneit Band
 Bobby Watson
 Carol Morgan Quartet
 Charles Lloyd New Quartet
 Darcy James Argue's Secret Society
 Frank Lowe Trio
 Freddie Hubbard
 Jaimie Branch
 James Newton
 Jeremy Pelt
 John McClaughlin
 Louis Hayes
 Louis Sclavis Quintet
 Mary Halverson Octet
 Matt Wilson
 Miles Davis Quintet
 Plucky Strum : Sheryl Bailey & Harvie S
 Steve Nelson
 The Bill Evans Trio
 Trio 3
 Trio of Doom
 Yelena Eckemoff Quintet
 Zem Audu

Playlist Labels:
 Blue Note Records
 CarolMorgan Music
 Concord Music Group
 Delta Music
 ECM Records
 Firehouse 12
 Fresh Sound Records
 HighNote Records
 Intakt Records
 Jazz Club
 L & H Productions
 New Amsterdam
 Origin Records
 PYE Records
 Palmetto Records
 Smoke Sessions
 Whaling City Sound