[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Mouthful of Cavities' on 05-01-2014

Playlist for 'Mouthful of Cavities', 05-01-2014, on wruv at
Show nameMouthful of Cavities
Show DJs Dj Lea Jae
Show infoMusical multi-grain toast with a heavy helping of jam
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
06:05 am Fiesta Ween La Cucaracha Rounder Rock
06:08 am Fire Sprite Zephrus 13_02_22 Live Rock
06:10 am This Wind Tallest Man On Earth Shallow Grave Dead Oceans Folk
06:14 am Hound Dog Eyes Hardscrabble Hounds The River and the Rain Self Released Folk
06:18 am Monkey Vs Demon Farm Farm Self-Released Folk
06:22 am Baby Blue Joe Young We Will Never Be The Same Self-Released Folk
06:26 am Stranger The Devil Makes Three I'm A Stranger Here New West Folk
06:31 am Like A Cloak The Milk Carton Kids Retrospect Milk Carton Records Folk
06:40 am Times Like These Jack Johnson Private Showq Live Rock
06:42 am Woman And Man Ween La Cucaracha Rounder Rock
06:59 am ? Leo Kotke Live mix Live Folk
07:05 am Sun It Rises Fleet Foxes Fleet Foxes Sub Pop Folk
07:08 am Good Man Nikki Lane All Or Nothin' New West Rock
07:12 am Over the Edge of the Waking Wor The Diatomaceous Sound Even A Mountain Can Drown Self Released Rock
07:17 am Like Janis Rodriguez Searching for Sugarman Sony Folk
07:20 am Belly Chris Kasper Bagabones CD Baby Rock
07:24 am Trudy You Are My Hightower The Four Legged Faithful Regret & Resolve Self-Released Folk
07:27 am Four Foot Shack Les Claypool's Duo De Twang Four Foot Shack Ato Records Rock
07:28 am Wynona's Big Brown Beaver Les Claypool's Duo De Twang Four Foot Shack ATO Records Rock
07:44 am Dogs Keller Williams Home SCI Fidelity Folk
07:49 am The Hurdy Gurdy Man The Butthole Surfers Dumb and Dumber Soundtrack RCA Rock
07:53 am Clara Punch Brothers Punch Nonesuch Folk
07:58 am Whiskey Woman Joe Young We Will Never Be The Same Self Released Folk
This playlist is for a show at WRUV-FM Burlington, (WRUV). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: