[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Get Fresh with DJ Llu' on 04-09-2017

Playlist for 'Get Fresh with DJ Llu', 04-09-2017, on wruv at
Show nameGet Fresh with DJ Llu
Show DJs DJ Llu
Show infoFresh finds from the web and record labels.
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule SUMMER '14 SUNDAYS 8-10PM
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
08:00 pm Sun Go Down Fat Night Lazy Days Fat! Records Rock
08:00 pm Friendship (Is A Small Boat In A Storm) - 2017 Chicano Batman Freedom Is Free ATO Records Rock
08:03 pm Don_t Go To Strangers - 2017 Etta Jones Concord Jazz Tracks Concord Jazz
08:06 pm I'll Take Care of You Bobby Blue Bland Single Duke Records Rock
08:09 pm Snakes - 2017 El Michals Affair feat. Lee Fields Single Big Crown Rock
08:11 pm A Taste of Honey (cover) - 2017 The Shins Resistance Radio: The Man in the High Castle 30th Century Records Rock
08:14 pm Never Too Much - 2017 Jeb Loy Nichols Country Records Jullian Records Rock
08:24 pm Money - 2017 Tanika Charles Single Record Kicks Rock
08:27 pm Anything You Want - Not That Belleruche Single Tru Thoughts Rock
08:30 pm Most Wanted The Cults Single Columbia Rock
08:33 pm Everything is Broken Bob Dylan Bootleg Series v. 1 Columbia Rock
08:36 pm Fire - 2017 Beth Ditto Single Virgin Rock
08:39 pm I Don't Wanna Go [Merge] - 2017 Coco Hames Single Merge Rock
08:47 pm Everybody Loves the Sunshine Takuya Kuroda Single Concord Rock
08:56 pm Kai's Song - 2017 Overcoats Single Arts & Crafts Rock
08:56 pm Kai's Song - 2017 Overcoats Single Arts & Crafts Rock
09:04 pm Single Ladies (cover) Mr. Little Jeans Single Harvest Rock
09:07 pm Thinking About You Flo Morrissey Single Glassnote Rock
09:11 pm Warm On a Cold Night (feat Amine) - 2017 HONNE Single Atlantic Rock
09:15 pm Everything Rayana Jay Single All Angles Rock
09:18 pm 2 Good 2 Be True [Secretly Canadian] Nite Jewel Single Secretly Canadian Rock
09:22 pm Synthetic Symphonies - 2017 Fujiya & Miyagi Fujiya & Miyagi Impossible Objects of Desire Rock
09:27 pm Everything Is Never Enough - 2017 Goldfrapp Silver Eye Mute Rock
09:33 pm Paradise - 2017 argonaut&wasp Single Self-Released Rock
09:37 pm Summer Girl - 2017 Jamiroquai Automaton Sony Rock
09:40 pm This Song feat. Rostam (Radio Edit) - 2017 RAC Single Interscope Rock
09:43 pm Cyclic (John Tejada Remix) - 2017 Max Cooper Single Mesh Records Rock
09:50 pm House That (Re-Housed) 2017 Groove Armada Single Columbia Rock
This playlist is for a show at WRUV-FM Burlington, (WRUV). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: